Your Gift House Reviews

4.53 Rating 34 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Your Gift House

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Gift House made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love the Joma range of jewellery, but as it is so popular it had sold out from another outlet. After searching on line, I finally discovered this perfectly formed boutique, Gift House Shop, not only did they have one it in stock, it was delivered promptly, and was offered a welcome discount code as a bonus. I cannot recommend this shop enough, I will definitely be revisiting again, when it's time to buy another special gift for someone, or to treat myself. Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I have used Your Gift House previously and was delighted from start to finish with my order. Products were fantastic. Thought I would place a further order for Christmas 2015. Again was impressed with how my query and order were managed. Product came Personalised travel coffee cup. I felt that the transfer didn't sit right and was far too much money to spend to not be 100% satisfied. Contacted company using same way as my first query only to find no reply. Contacted again only to find that I'm obviously an annoying customer to them. A bit of back and forth with Christina, (made absolutely clear that any replacement was from the company they use to do the personalised transfers as they had offered a replacement not Your Gift House) replacement was sent out however why did they bother obviously a cup that was lying around as had chips on paint and this time they sent out the "Gardner Travel Cup" ??????? They were more than happy to take my money and instead of doing the right thing and just refunding sent a substandard item. Felt it was pointless to pursue any further. So as much as the other products I received were lovely and I could happily have been a customer for a long time. I would never buy from again or recomend to family or friends. Hope it was worth my hard earned £16:99 !!!!!!!!!! You really should not state that you give 100% customer satisfaction as you don't."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service , quick delivery , I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery, would certainly shop here again. Thank you ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered and you sent, even though I had to change a few details this didn't present a problem. Excellent, friendly, service and will use again, whenever I can."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased an animal print tshirt as a present for my adult grandson and I am sure he will be thrilled with it, just as described online. Although the time from notifying despatch to actual delivery was a little longer than I expected, it was only a week max from ordering so I am very pleased with that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"lovely product, prompt delivery, bought 2 as a birthday present, nicely wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful product fast delivery good communication will use again ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Received my hamster T shirt today,love it ,my granddaughter will be delighted.....good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really quick and simply order process. The t-shirt is good quality. My 9-year-old niece is going to love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product lived up to expectations and was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was delighted with the range of products available.It is very difficult these days to find products for young girls that are not emblazoned with dubious and often crude decorations.Even the better stores seem to follow this trend and my daughters and even the grandchildren complain about the same trend so hurrah and thanks to your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I came across this company when looking for the animal face T shirts off The Apprentice programme. It was simple to order, reasonably priced and there was free shipping which is always a clincher for me! I was very impressed by their site, customer service, communication, quick shipping and quality of their product. I would certainly buy from them again ( they kindly included a 10% off voucher along with my order ) and I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt delivery. Excellent and personal communication. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The t-shirt was despatched quickly and it looks great. I ordered the xl as this was the size that was recommended for my daughters age and although it is quite large I think it should be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ah such lovely service and really over the moon with my purchase Can't wait till next purchase Going to do some Xmas shopping on pay day thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with the product and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the image on the t-shirt, my sister owns bunnies, so it's an ideal present for Christmas. it arrived quickly and I love the fact that the bag it came in can be reversed and used to post things back. very clever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I saw these animal face t-shirts on The Apprentice and bought them from Your Gift House. I received excellent service with quick delivery. The t-shirts are as lovely as they look online. I will have 2 very happy children at Christmas. ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Shortly after placing my order I received an email from the owner of the company thanking me and offering support. I have now received the T Shirt which will be perfect for my granddaughter. The whole process was excellent and I will use the company again. I will also recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your Gift House is rated 4.53 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support